1. Skip to content

Great Glen Parish Council

Serving the people of Great Glen

Clerk: Lesley Sanderson
Glendale House, 1 Church Road
Great Glen, Leics LE8 9FE

Tel: 0116 259 3004 07769812203

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 350

Advance Notice of Temporary Traffic Regulation Order

Advance Notice of Temporary Traffic Regulation Order

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Tags: Reports

Agenda Annual Parish Council Meeting 2015.05.12

Agenda Annual Parish Council Meeting 2015.05.12

Tue, 12 May 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Council Meeting 2017.05.09

Agenda Annual Parish Council Meeting 2017.05.09

Tue, 02 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2015.05.12

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2015.05.12

Tue, 12 May 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 2016.05.10

The agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting.

Thu, 05 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda EGM 2017 March 20

Agenda EGM 20 March 2017

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting Of Full Council 2015.07.14

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting Of Full Council 2015.07.14

Thu, 09 Jul 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting of Full Council 2017.09.21

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting of Full Council 2017.09.21

Please note change of time to 6.00pm

Thu, 14 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 2015.03.24

Agenda Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 2015.03.24

Thu, 19 Mar 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 2016.11.29

Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting held at Great Glen Youth Centre.

Tue, 22 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 2017.02.07

Agenda Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting held at the Youth Centre. All members of the public are welcome.

Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 2017.09.05

Agenda Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 2017.09.05

Tue, 29 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Commitee Meeting 2017.

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting 2017.

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting 2017.05.11

Agenda Finance Committee Meeting 2017.05.11

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda For Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 2016.03.22

The agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting held at the Parish Office on Tuesday 22nd March 2016.

Thu, 17 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2016.09.27

Agenda Full Council meeting 2016.09.27

Tue, 20 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2016.10.11

Agenda Full Parish Council Meeting 2016.10.11

Tue, 04 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2016.11.08

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2016.11.08

Tue, 01 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2016.12.13

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2016.12.13

Thu, 08 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.01.10

Agenda for Full Council Meeting on 2017.01.10

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.02.14

Agenda Full Parish Council Meeting 2017.02.14

Tue, 07 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.03.14

Full Parish Council Meeting held at the Parish Office

Tue, 07 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.04.11

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.04.11

Tue, 04 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

AGENDA Full Council Meeting 2017.05.09

AGENDA Full Council Meeting 2017.05.09

Tue, 02 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

AGENDA Full Council Meeting 2017.06.13

AGENDA Full Council Meeting 2017.06.13

Mon, 05 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.07.11

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.07.11

Tue, 04 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.09.12

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.09.12

Tue, 05 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.10.10

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.10.10

Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.11.14

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.11.14

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.12.12

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2017.12.12

Tue, 05 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas