Great Glen Parish Council

Serving the people of Great Glen

Parish Manager: Joanne Adkins
Glendale House, 1 Church Road
Great Glen, Leics LE8 9FE

Tel: 0116 259 3004

Your Local Councillors

Our Councillors are all elected for a four year term of office, or co-opted onto the Council. If you would like to become a Councillor or find out more about what they do, then please follow the links below. Or simply contact the Parish Office

Your Other Local Elected Representatives

District Councillors

Cllr James Hallam

Cllr Rani Mahal

Leicestershire County Council

Cllr Kevin Feltham

Member of Parliament

In Westminster

Neil O'Brien, House of Commons, London. SW1A 0AA

In the Constituency:

Harborough Conservative Association, 24 Nelson Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire. LE16 9AY